TAST: Inspirational!

Having done a look around at everyone’s work I can understand about some of the comments about TAST being a bit daunting. I was feeling a bit overwhelmed by it all however I quickly reminded myself the reason we are all doing this is to have FUN!!! So on to Cretan stitch this week….

A few sites that have me looking to push my boundaries are Random Applique – amazing flower power, Quieter Moments for anything but quiet colour and a reminder that a little piece can be stunning and  TextilePlay just because I like the embellisher work!

This week is definitely going to be a little fun piece!

Leave a Reply

