Magiclay Altered Journal

Check out the latest issue of Embellish Magazine for my feature on Magiclay in Issue 4. I created a Altered Journal as part of the article and I thought you might like to see how it turned out. Here is the finished cover…

Final Journal Cover

If you would like to purchase some Magiclay to play with check out my website at Essential Textile Art. To give you a clue how I started this is what the book started out like..

What I started with!

One Response to “Magiclay Altered Journal”

  1. donna Says:

    the photo of what you started with is so tiny i cant tell what it is…
    this magiclay looks like fabulous stuff though…

Leave a Reply

