The First and The Last

447715-broome-camel

The image above is of Cable Beach at Broome at Sunset. Its taken from the website Perth Now. I intend to replace it with my own when I get to Broome, in about 3 months time. So this is the first and last post for 2013 and this blog. I’ve decided to move on and if I blog again it will be from my art website over at susan.pietsch.net.au/ .

Going to Broome also means changes for my business, Essential Textile Art. From now until the end of Feb we’re running some great sales to reduce stock, so it’s worth popping over for a look. After February, 2013 we will be closing until about August when I intend to redefine what it is that ETA does.

This blog will remain so please enjoy it. I thank everyone that has supported my business over the past 6 years. It’s time for a break and a fresh start.

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “The First and The Last”

  1. Linda Says:

    All the best in you new venture & enjoy Broome!

  2. Chrissy Guzzi Says:

    Thank you for all your friendly and informative advice over the eyars, wishing you all the best fo rthe future. Blog from Broome and revitalise your artistic energy.

  3. JudyG Says:

    WOW! It is really happening for you. Make the most of the journey and best wishes for your creative future!

  4. susaneta Says:

    Thanks Lovely Ladies – I’m looking forward to the break.

Leave a Reply

